Welcoming Howell Jewellers Carrickmacross

I am delighted to announce that Howell Jewellers which is based in Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan have come on board with ALAURABOREALIS Blog. I am so lucky to have such a fantastic Jewellers so close to home stocking a wide range of my favourite designer jewellery.

Can you imagine a world without jewellery to accessorise your outfits? Imagine a night out without that statement necklace, or going to a wedding or special occasion and not being able to wear that Rebecca bracelet. Jewellery in my opinion is an essential part of any outfit. Without it, we are not dressed to impress.

For many years now, I have been buying my Jewellery in Howell Jewellers because it always stocks the latest and most exquisite pieces of jewellery, and ye all know me at this stage, I like to make a statement, daring to be different! Howells Jewellers have always had such a wide variety of jewellery and choice of designers that it would be impossible to be anything else but different. My favourite designer collection just has to be Ti Sento and I have to admit I have quite a few pieces in a variety of colours from the collection.

I look forward to modelling and showing you the range of Jewellery that Howell Jewellers offers its customers. You are going to love it.

Here is a list of just some of the ranges available:

Ti Sento

Rebecca

Absolute

Mi Moneda

Ted Baker London

Engelsrufer

Guess

Chrysalis

I am also going to share more news with you later via my facebook page about a new collection that has recently arrived in Ireland and is now available in Howell Jewellers. 

Exciting times ahead…..

Laura x

Leave a comment